A locket with a pocket

This is a draft I have been working on, just never got to it. Ugh, I hate myself. This is one story with one chapter. Okay, I write bit by bit, and you wait till it’s updated(edited) It’s pretty cool because, I have time for this and not promising you that it will be updated, because that’s a multi-chapter. But this is something I wanted to test, and thought it would be cool. Oh by the way, it’s Luki. xD

Now here’s a little brainstorm of it.

Brainstorm:

1. Lune Lune

2. Luki

3.  Friendship

4. Sistership

5. Relating items to our friendship.

6. Lune Lune the pocket.

7. While I’m the locket.

Haha that’s it!

Lune Lune..

Yes?

Do you remember?

What?

The time?

Hm?

When?

Whenn?

We?

Weeeeeeeeeee! (This part was edited, it looked like this before Weee?)

First….?

Uno? (This part was edited, it looked like this before Second?)

Met?

Yes!

This is not a Nana story by the way! It’s totally random xD

About Luki Lune Lune Productions

We're best friends sharing a blog with each other, so we can post stories in front of the whole world. Hopefully we meet nice people along our blog adventure. :3

Posted on April 23, 2011, in Stories. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Haha! I loved the ending! Its a conversation that we would totally have. xD
    Hooray for brainstorming!
    ~Lune Lune

  2. Haha, I love brainstorming, I feel smart. o 3 o

Leave a Reply

