A giant blanket with some teddy bears. [Preview]

This was inspired by a movie night I had with Lune Lune, we were watching Yume Nikki together. A lot of things happen, though nothing strange just us being frightened. One thing before you read this, do not comment anything like this “Yume Nikki isn’t scary, you guys are just babies.” :/ Because scary things are opinions. I’m not scared of this game but paranoid. Understood?

Lune Lune was setting up the food such as a popcorn. As for me, I was getting out a giant blanket for us to huddle in. Yume Nikki just scares me. I got out my bunny Huhuyu, as for Lune Lune got out her teddy bear, I don’t know but I like scaring myself at times.

Draft! Haha, yeah I’m adding more to this just that’s a preview. 8D

About Luki Lune Lune Productions

We're best friends sharing a blog with each other, so we can post stories in front of the whole world. Hopefully we meet nice people along our blog adventure. :3

Posted on April 23, 2011, in Stories. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Haha! I can’t believe you didn’t write a Yume Nikki story earlier! I’m excited to see what comes next!
    ~Lune Lune

  2. Haha this was a draft, and did you see Dark room but sweet horrifying dreams yet?

  3. I’ll go see it now. xD
    It’s been awhile since I’ve been on the bloggy.
    ~Lune Lune

Leave a Reply

